Staff List

 Principal
(acting)
Lois Dickson
dicksonl@hdsb.ca
 FRENCH IMMERSION STREAM 
 Senior SecretaryTheresa Dolomont
dolomontt@hdsb.ca 
 2-1 FI Cindy McCann
mccannc@hdsb.ca
 Secretary Yasmin Ramlogan
ramlogany@hdsb.ca
 2-2 FI Ryan Houle
houler@hdsb.ca
 Superintendent Jacqueline Newton
newtonj@hdsb.ca

 3-1 FI Allie St. Laurent 
stlaurenta@hdsb.ca
 ENGLISH STREAM   3-2 FI

 Rosa Hay
hayr@hdsb.ca
 K-1Sarah Laurence
laurences@hdsb.ca
 4-1 FI (French Half) Virginia Kampe
allibonkampv@hdsb.ca
 K-2 Dana Wigood
wigoodd@hdsb.ca
Amy Stumm (DECE)
stumma@hdsb.ca
 4-1 FI (English Half)Karen McLean
mcleanka@hdsb.ca
 K-3Snjezana Vukaljevic
vukaljevics@hdsb.ca
Nakiba Khan (DECE) 
khanna@hdsb.ca
 45-1 FI (French Half) Melissa Prevost
prevostm@hdsb.ca
 K-4Jaime Gibbons
gibbonsj@hdsb.ca
Leila Yuzo (DECE) 
yuzefowichl@hdsb.ca
45-1 FI (English Half) Kristin Lyle
lylek@hdsb.ca
 1-1 Sharon Bleiker
bleikers@hdsb.ca
5-1 FI (French Half) Melissa Prevost
prevostm@hdsb.ca
1-2Kelly Carlton 
carltonk@hdsb.ca
5-1 FI (English Half) Kristin Lyle
lylek@hdsb.ca
 12-1 Jane Nadalin
nadalinj@hdsb.ca

 
23-1Doreen Calder
calderd@hdsb.ca
Educational Assistants Kelly Turner
turnerke@hdsb.ca
34-1 Carol Galioto
galiotoc@hdsb.ca
 Chris Myers (on leave)
Stephanie Brown
brownst@hdsb.ca
 5-1 Julie Plumb
plumbj@hdsb.ca

Elliot Slade 
sladee@hdsb.ca
 Library Karen McLean
mcleanka@hdsb.ca
 Rafana Akhlaq
akhlaqr@hdsb.ca
Primary & Core French Erin Da Silva
dasasilvae@hdsb.ca

 
 Special Education Resource TeacherKim Middleton 
middletonk@hdsb.ca
Custodians Sandy Howard
howardsa@hdsb.ca
 Jenn Checkley 0.5
checkleyj@hdsb.ca
 Bruce Gray
grayb@hdsb.ca
 PlanningLisa Gould (on leave)
Kerri Pearen
pearenk@hdsb.ca

 
 Music     Valerie Ayroso
ayrosov@hdsb.ca




 
   
    At Robert Baldwin, our students and staff strive to WORK HARD, BE NICE & MAKE A DIFFERENCE.