Staff List

 Principal

Gaetano (Gary) Levante
levanteg@hdsb.ca
 FRENCH IMMERSION STREAM 
 Senior SecretaryTheresa Dolomont
dolomontt@hdsb.ca 
 2-1 FI Ryan Houle
houler@hdsb.ca
 Secretary Yasmin Ramlogan
ramlogany@hdsb.ca
 23-1FICindy McCann
mccannc@hdsb.ca
 Superintendent Jacqueline Newton
newtonj@hdsb.ca

 3-1 FI  Rosa Hay
hayr@hdsb.ca
 ENGLISH STREAM   4-1 FI (French Half) 

 Melissa Prevost
prevostm@hdsb.ca
 K-1Jaime Gibbons
gibbonsj@hdsb.ca
Leila Yuzo (DECE) 
yuzefowichl@hdsb.ca
5-1 FI (English Half) Kristin Lyle
lylek@hdsb.ca
 K-2 Dana Wigood
wigoodd@hdsb.ca
Amy Stumm (DECE)
stumma@hdsb.ca

PlanningSarah Laurence
laurences@hdsb.ca
 Karen McLean
mcleanka@hdsb.ca
Jenn Checkley
checkleyj@hdsb.ca
 K-3Snjezana Vukaljevic
vukaljevics@hdsb.ca
Nakiba Khan (DECE) 
khanna@hdsb.ca
 Special Education Resource TeacherKim Middleton 
middletonk@hdsb.ca
Jenn Checkley
checkleyj@hdsb.ca
  1-1Kelly Carlton 
carltonk@hdsb.ca
Educational Assistants 

 Kelly Turner
turnerke@hdsb.ca
1-2Andrea Buddhadasa (LTO)
buddhadasaa@hdsb.ca

Shannon Hay
hays@hdsb.ca
 12-1Courtney Andrew (LTO)
andrewc@hdsb.ca

Heather Carter
carterh@hdsb.ca
23-1Aimee Karaul (LTO)
karaula@hdsb.ca

 Christine Myers
myers@hdsb.ca
34-1 Carol Galioto
galiotoc@hdsb.ca


45-1 Julie Plumb
plumbj@hdsb.ca
 CustodiansSandra Howard
howards@hdsb.ca
 Library Karen McLean
mcleanka@hdsb.ca

Bruce Gray
grayb@hdsb.ca
Primary & Core FrenchJoseph Casale
casalej@hdsb.ca
 
MusicSarah Laurence
laurences@hdsb.ca


    


    At Robert Baldwin, our students and staff strive to WORK HARD, BE NICE & MAKE A DIFFERENCE.